When you want to abandon your iPhone to other newly released smart phone, the first thing you need to do is deleting your personal and important data to avoid possible trouble. If the iPhone you are using is a jailbroken one, you can delete all data by using Erase All Content and Settings. Then all data on your iPhone will be deleted since the process will brick your iPhone and force you to restore it in iTunes. However, you will lose your Jailbreak in the same time. You may want to find a way to delete your iPhone data without losing jailbreak, right? Here I will share with you three ways to delete the jailbroken iPhone data without losing jailbreak.